This is the 4th pressing of this album on clear vinyl with blue splatter! Limited to 3,000 copies. Includes download card and lyrics sheet inside.

Tracks list:
A1	Blacktop	4:46           A2	Sprained Ankle	2:24
A3	Brittle Boned	3:39   A4	Everybody Does	2:28
A5	Good News	3:33   B1	Something	3:55
B2	Rejoice	3:36           B3	Vessels	4:28
B4	Go Home

Julien Baker - Sprained Ankle