Deluxe reissue on orange/yellow marbled vinyl. Limited to 1,500 copies. Contains booklet with artist interviews.



TracklistHide Credits

A1 Snowblind 3:07
A2 Horses On A Stick 2:10
A3 Lullaby 2:55
A4 St. Nicholas Hall 3:35
A5 Three Ravens 3:30
B1 Raider 5:12
B2 One More Time 2:17
B3 Rapture 4:09
B4 Charity 3:17
B5 Farewell Aldebaran 4:21

Judy Henske & Jerry Yester Farewell Aldebaran